You are here : Home > Link

Subordinate universities

Peking University   Tsinghua University  Renmin University of China   Beijing Normal University  China Agricultural University

Beijing Foreign Studies University          Beijing Language and Culture University University of Science & Technology Beijing

Beijing University of Chemical Technology Beijing Jiaotong University    Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications 

China University of Geosciences, Beijing  China University of Mining & Technology,Beijing

China University of Petroleum, Beijing    Beijing Forestry University  Communication University of China   

Central University of Finance and Economics     China University of Political Science and Law

Central Conservatory of Music   The Central Academy of Drama   Beijing University of Chinese Medicine   

University of International Business and Economics   North China Electric Power University

Nankai University    Tianjin University   Dalian University of Technology   Northeastern University

Jilin University    Northeast Normal University    Northeast Forestry University

Fudan University       Shanghai Jiao Tong University  East China University of Science and Technology

Donghua University    East China Normal University    Shanghai International Studies University  

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics     Nanjing University        Southeast University   

China University of Mining and Technology        Hohai University         Jiangnan University 

Nanjing Agricultural University     China Pharmaceutical University       Hefei University of Technology   

Zhejiang University    Xiamen University         Shandong University      Ocean University of China  

China University of Petroleum       Wuhan University       Huazhong University of Science and Technology   

China University of Geoscience    Wuhan University of Technology     Central China Normal University   

Huazhong Agricultural University               Zhongnan University of Economics and Law  

Central South University         Hunan University        Sun Yat-sen University    South China University of Technology 

Chongqing University   Southwest University   Sichuan University    Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

Southwest Jiaotong University    University of Electronic Science and Technology of China   

Xi'an Jiaotong University    Northwest A&F University    Shaanxi Normal University

Xidian University    Chang'an University    Lanzhou University 

China Central Academy of Fine Arts

Tongji University

Copyright © 2015 Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. All Rights Reserved.